Delawyk Crescent SE24

London Borough of Southwark

DRMO - Dates of Meetings - 2017

All meetings are held in the Estate Office, 108 Delawyk Crescent.

Tuesday 17 January - Finance committee

Tuesday 24 January - Board meeting

Tuesday 7 March - Finance committee & to approve budget

Tuesday 14 March - Board meeting & to approve budget & General meeting

Sunday 23 April - Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday 9 May - Staffing

Tuesday 16 May - Finance comittee

Tuesday 23 May - Board meeting

Tuesday 6 June - General meeting

June / July - Summer Jamboree

Tuesday 18 July - Board meeting

May / June / July / August / September - Trip out

Tuesday 12 September - Finance committee to approve 2016 / 17 accounts

Tuesday 26 September - AGM

Tuesday 7 November - Board meeting

Tuesday 14 November - Staffing committee / manager's appraisal

December - Christmas panto / party TBA